The Foreshore
Glenelg, Adelaide SA 5045

 (08) 8295 6165

  View Map 

 More contact details 

Committee Members

The following are office holders for season 2015/2016

Board Committee

President

Georgina Cole

president@glenelgslslc.com.au

0417 854 905 

Deputy President

Peter Tidswell

newtechgraphics@chariot.net.u

0423 569 782

Secretary

Gina Bell

secretary@glenelgslsc.com.au

08 8295 6165

Treasurer

Clayton Hayball

Treasurer@glenelgslsc.com.au

0433 111 038

House Director

Edwina Jackson

 edwina.jackson@gmail.com

0447 643 235

Junior Chairman

Michael Marling

michael@relishd.com.au

0438 845 888

Captain

Shaun Armstrong

armo854@hotmail.com

0433 388 292

Operations Committee

Captain

Shaun Armstrong

armo854@hotmail.com

 0433 388 292

Ass. Secretary

Ellie Gorringe

 egorringe96@gmail.com

0481 160 322

Vice Captain

Jared Schenscher c/o Dee Armstrong

strongarm@adam.com.au or

jschenscher@outlook.com

 0430 112 453

Chief Instructor

Noelene Lee

noelene.lee@optusnet.com.au

0414 986 558

Competition Officer

Anthony Merchant

mmerchant@adam.com.au

0411 260 473

Beach Captain

C/o Shaun Armstrong

armo854@hotmail.com

  0433 388 292

Board Captain

Ethan Rump

ethan.rump@gmail.com

0420 382 766

Boat Captain

Darren Clunes

 

0424 925 273

IRB Captain

Jared Schencher

jschenscher@outlook.com

0401 068 895

Ski Captain

Lizzie Newland

 lizzienewland@hotmail.com

 0438 475 764

Swim Captain

Jack Martin

clubbiemartin@bigpond.com

0414 565 065

Radio Officer

Jamin Lee

jamin.lee@optusnet.com.au

0410 466 599

Under 19 Captain

Abella Tidswell

 abellatidswell11@gmail.com

0412 380 113

Gear Steward

Peter Armstrong

strongarm@adam.com.au

0407 617 407

Registrar

Sarah Tidswell            

gslscjuniors@gmail.com

0417 800 229

Junior Registrar

Kirsten Tocker

glenelgslscnippers@gmail.com

041 437 1424

Ass. Chief Instructor

Noelene Lee

Noelene.lee@optusnet.com.au

0414 986 558

Ass. Competition Officer

 Nickole Armstrong

 nickole_armstrong@hotmail.com

 0422 494 063

Other:

Clothing Committee Nickole and Dee Armstrong

Club Chaplain

Paul Kingham  Mobile: 0488 135 955             Work: 8229 6900         Email: paul.kingham@sa.gov.au

More info on the Club Chaplain can be found HERE

The Surf Club: Bar/Bistro/Venue

Bar and Bistro Manager

Frank Maunder

Manager@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

Accounts//Admin

Ellie Gorringe

Accounts@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

Functions/Bookings

Kate Gambell

Functions@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

House Director

Edwina Jackson

 

(08) 8295 6165

House Treasurer

Denis Wooldridge

 dkmh@adam.com.au

(08) 8295 6165