The following are office holders for the current season

Board Committee

President

Mick Billing

mbilling@mbbtpl.com.au

0414 741 007

Deputy President

Catherine McCarthy

cath56_2000@yahoo.com.au

0402128180

Secretary

Emma Martin

emma160503@gmail.com

0403 163 224

Treasurer

Chris Dickenson

chris@cdaauditadvisory.com.au

0402 200 060

House Director

Simon De Jong

 

simondejong@live.com.au

 

0481 389 211

Junior Chairman

Simon Tunney

   

Captain

Tash Tunney

natashatunney@hotmail.com

0409 607 123

Operations Committee

Captain

Tash Tunney

natashatunney@hotmail.com

0409 607 123

Ass. Secretary

Neville Brookes

nbrookes@bigpond.net.au

0418 5147 8801

Vice Captain

Robert Warne

Robert.warne1@bigpond.com

 

0400 247 819

Chief Instructor

Amanda De Ieso

ajdeieso76@gmail.com

0439 900 369

Competition Officer

Anthony Merchant

mmerchant@adam.com,au

0411 260 473

Beach Captain

Leigh Bowbridge

lbowbridge@internode.on.net

  0414  466 154

Board Captain

Gabe Mangelsdorf

 

0415 803 135

Boat Captain

Gary Irvine

girvine@spw.sa.edu.au

0421 912 896

IRB Captain

Dave Candy

 

0433 208 457

Ski Captain

Steve Dalton

 

0404 501 738

Swim Captain

Kirsten Jocker

 

0414 371 424

Radio Officer

Jamin Lee

jamin.lee@optusnet.com.au

0410 466 599

Under 19 Captain

 

 

 

Gear Steward

Shaun Armstrong armo854@hotmail.com 0433 388 292

Registrar

Alex Dickinson       

glenelgslscnippers@gmail.com

0412 285 394

 

     

Ass. Chief Instructor

Sarah Borrie

sarahlborrie@outlook.com

0411164975

Ass. Competition Officer

 

 

 

 

Club Chaplain

Please refer to Surf Life Saving SA Club Chaplain

More info on the Club Chaplain can be found HERE

Mental Health Support and Advice 

Cath McCarthy Mobile: 0402 128 180 

The Surf Club: Bar/Bistro/Venue

Bar and Bistro Manager

Peter Kerak

Manager@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

Accounts//Admin

Joanne

Accounts@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

Functions/Events Coordinator

Elyshia Golois

Functions@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

House Director

Simon De Jong

 

 

House Treasurer

Denis Wooldridge

 

(08) 8295 6165