The Foreshore
Glenelg, Adelaide SA 5045

 (08) 8295 6165

  View Map 

 More contact details 

Committee Members

The following are office holders for the current season

Board Committee

President

Georgina Cole

president@glenelgslsc.com.au

0417 854 905 

Deputy President

Simon

De Jong

simondejong@live.com.au

0481 389 211

Secretary

vacant

secretary@glenelgslsc.com.au

08 8295 6165

Treasurer

Clayton Hayball

Treasurer@glenelgslsc.com.au

0433 111 038

House Director

Vin

Henderson

 vhenderson1@optusnet.com.au

 

0418 802 670

Junior Chairman

Michael Marling

michael@relishd.com.au

0438 845 888

Captain

Shaun Armstrong

armo854@hotmail.com

0433 388 292

Operations Committee

Captain

Shaun Armstrong

armo854@hotmail.com

 0433 388 292

Ass. Secretary

Gary Irvine

 

 

Vice Captain

Robert Warne

Robert.warne1@bigpond.com

 

 

Chief Instructor

Amanda De Ieso

adeieso76@tpg.com.au

 

Competition Officer

Anthony Merchant

mmerchant@adam.com.au

0411 260 473

Beach Captain

C/o Shaun Armstrong

armo854@hotmail.com

  0433 388 292

Board Captain

Ethan Rump

ethan.rump@gmail.com

0420 382 766

Boat Captain

Darren Clunes

d.clunes@hotmail.com

0409 745 485

IRB Captain

Jared Schencher

jschenscher@outlook.com

0401 068 895

Ski Captain

Tim Lepley

 tim.lepley@gmail.com

 

Swim Captain

Sarah Borrie

sarahlborrie@outlook.com

0411164975

Radio Officer

Jamin Lee

jamin.lee@optusnet.com.au

0410 466 599

Under 19 Captain

 

 

 

Gear Steward

Peter Armstrong

strongarm@adam.com.au

0407 617 407

Registrar

Penny

Marling            

penny@relishd.com.au

0413 955 855

 

     

Ass. Chief Instructor

Sarah Borrie

sarahlborrie@outlook.com

0411164975

Ass. Competition Officer

 Nickole Armstrong

 nickole_armstrong@hotmail.com

 0422 494 063

Other:

Clothing Committee Nickole and Dee Armstrong

Club Chaplain

Please refer to Surf Life Saving SA Club Chaplain

More info on the Club Chaplain can be found HERE

Mental Health Support and Advice 

Cath McCarthy Mobile: 0402 128 180 

The Surf Club: Bar/Bistro/Venue

Bar and Bistro Manager

Peter

Kerak

Manager@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

Accounts//Admin

Ellie Gorringe

Accounts@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

Functions/Bookings

Kate Gambell

Functions@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

House Director

Vin Henderson

 

0418 802 670

House Treasurer

Denis Wooldridge

 

(08) 8295 6165