The Foreshore
Glenelg, Adelaide SA 5045

 (08) 8295 6165

  View Map 

 More contact details 

Committee Members

The following are office holders for season 2015/2016

Board Committee

President

Georgina Cole

President@glenelgslsc.com.au

0417 854 905 

Deputy President

Peter Tidswell

newtechgraphics@chariot.net.u

0423 569 782

Secretary

Edwina Jackson

Secretary@glenelgslsc.com.au

0447 643 235

Treasurer

Clayton Hayball

Treasurer@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

House Director

Vin Henderson

 -

(08) 8295 6165

Junior Chairman

Anthony Merchant

Junior.Chairman@glenelgslsc.com.au

0411 260 473

Captain

Shaun Armstrong

Captain@glenelgslsc.com.au

0433 388 292

Operations Committee

Captain

Shaun Armstrong

Captain@glenelgslsc.com.au

 0433 388 292

Ass. Secretary

Emma Irving

 em.irving@hotmail.com

0424 925 273

Vice Captain

Brodie Batty

brodieb1990@gmail.com

 0430 112 453

Chief Instructor

Suzie Macauley

sgmacauley@optusnet.com.au

0403 192 876

Competition Officer

Adam Luscombe

 adam.luscombe@ymca.org.au

 -

Beach Captain

Ed Daw

 dawknob@adam.cm.au

 -

Board Captain

Ethan Rump

ethan.rump@gmail.com

0420 382 766

Boat Captain

Emma Irving

em.irving@hotmail.com

0424 925 273

IRB Captain

Jared Schencher

jschenscher@outlook.com

0401 068 895

Ski Captain

Will Schetter

 w.schetter@yahoo.com

 0424 710 585

Swim Captain

Jack Martin

clubbiemartin@bigpond.com

0414 565 065

Radio Officer

Jamin Lee

jamin.lee@optusnet.com.au

0410 466 599

Under 19 Captain

Connor Melvill

 melvill01@tpg.com.au

 0468 818 078

Gear Steward

Peter Armstrong

strongarm@adam.com.au

0407 617 407

Registrar

Sarah Tidswell            

gslscjuniors@gmail.com

0417 800 229

Junior Registrar

Emma Martin

emma.martin@powerhealthsolutions.com

0403 163 224

Ass. Chief Instructor

Noelene Lee

Noelene.lee@optusnet.com.au

0414 986 558

Ass. Competition Officer

 Nickole Armstrong

 nickole_armstrong@hotmail.com

 0422 494 063

Other:

Clothing Committee Nickole and Dee Armstrong

Club Chaplain

Paul Kingham  Mobile: 0488 135 955             Work: 8229 6900         Email: paul.kingham@sa.gov.au

More info on the Club Chaplain can be found HERE

The Surf Club: Bar/Bistro/Venue

Bar and Bistro Manager

Frank Maunder

Manager@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

Accounts//Admin

Kate  Gambell

Accounts@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

Functions/Bookings

Fiona  Hendry

Functions@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

House Director

Vin Henderson

 -

(08) 8295 6165

House Treasurer

Denis Wooldridge

 dkmh@adam.com.au

(08) 8295 6165