The following are office holders for the current season

Board Committee

President

Mick Billing

mbilling@mbbtpl.com.au

0414 741 007

Deputy President

Anthony Mehant

mmerchant@adam.com.au

0411 260 473

Secretary

Emma Martin

emma160503@gmail.com

0403 163 224

Treasurer

Chris Dickenson

chris@cdaauditadvisory.com.au

0402 200 060

House Director

Simon De Jong

 

simondejong@live.com.au

 

0481 389 211

Junior Chairman

Justin Ganley

annbell.ganley@optusnet.com

0430 386 816

Captain

Darren Clunes

d.clunes@hotmail.com

0409 745 485

Operations Committee

Captain

Darren Clunes

d.clunes@hotmail.com

0409 745 485

Ass. Secretary

 

 

 

Vice Captain

Robert Warne

Robert.warne1@bigpond.com

 

 

Chief Instructor

Amanda De Ieso

ajdeieso76@gmail.com

 

Competition Officer

Natasha Tunney

natashatunney@hotmail.com

0409 607 123

Beach Captain

Leigh Bowbridge

lbowbridge@internode.on.net

  0433 388 292

Board Captain

 

 

 

Boat Captain

Peter Clunes

d.clunes@hotmail.com

0409 745 485

IRB Captain

Jared Schencher

jschenscher@outlook.com

0401 068 895

Ski Captain

 

 

 

Swim Captain

 

 

 

Radio Officer

Jamin Lee

jamin.lee@optusnet.com.au

0410 466 599

Under 19 Captain

 

 

 

Gear Steward

     

Registrar

Sam Porter        

glenelgslscnippers@gmail.com

0403 781 744

 

     

Ass. Chief Instructor

Sarah Borrie

sarahlborrie@outlook.com

0411164975

Ass. Competition Officer

 

 

 

Other:

g

Club Chaplain

Please refer to Surf Life Saving SA Club Chaplain

More info on the Club Chaplain can be found HERE

Mental Health Support and Advice 

Cath McCarthy Mobile: 0402 128 180 

The Surf Club: Bar/Bistro/Venue

Bar and Bistro Manager

Peter

Kerak

Manager@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

Accounts//Admin

Joanne

Accounts@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

Functions/Bookings Manager

Elyshia Golois

Functions@glenelgslsc.com.au

(08) 8295 6165

House Director

Simon De Jong

 

 

House Treasurer

Denis Wooldridge

 

(08) 8295 6165